Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Herstory, Vol. 1

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 collection. Since her debut establishing her as queen of '90s R&B, Mary J. Blige has reigned as a trailblazer and an icon, proving that she could be as tough as the bad boys but with a fathoms-deep emotional reservoir of soul that touched hearts. Now comes a collection of her epoch-defining '90s original hits and remixes. Herstory, Vol. 1 deep dives into the instantly recognizable jams, showcasing them as the definitive anthems they have always been. Features include Notorious BIG, Craig Mack, and Puffy.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 You Remind Me
A2 Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)
A3 Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
A4 Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)
B1 You Don't Have To Worry (Remix Main With Rap)
B2 What's The 411?
B3 What's The 411? (Remix)
B4 Be Happy

C1 Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix)
C2 I Love You (Remix)
C3 I'm Goin' Down
C4 You Bring Me Joy
D1 I'll Be There For You / You're All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy Mix)
D2 Everyday It Rains
D3 Love Is All We Need
D4 Can't Knock The Hustle

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');