Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

#1 Cowboy

Vinyl LP pressing. Archive collection of classic tracks by the country music legend. Includes 'El Paso', 'Streets Of Laredo', 'Mr. Shorty' and more.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

El Paso , El Paso City , The Hanging Tree , Red River Valley , Streets of Laredo , San Angelo , All Around Cowboy , Tumbling Tumbleweeds , The Fastest Gun Around , Meet Me Tonight in Laredo 1 Mr. Shorty 1, They're Hanging Me Tonight 1, Cool Water 1, Strawberry Roan 1, Ballad of the Alamo 1, Big Iron 1, Running Gun 1, Five Brothers 1, The Cowboy in the Continental Suit , Old Red

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');