Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

A Decade of Destruction, Vol. 2

A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION, VOL. 2 builds upon the success and popularity of the band's 2017 compilation by culling together 7 Active Rock radio hits (including 3 #1 singles), popular streaming favorites and 5 previously unreleased tracks.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

Blue on Black , The Tragic Truth , Broken World (Previously Unreleased) , I Refuse , The Pride , Hard to See , When the Seasons Change , From the Cradle to the Grave , Sham Pain , M.I.N.E. (End This Way) 1 Hell to Pay 1, Never Enough 1, Walk Away 1, The Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic) 1, Trouble (Felmax Remix) 1, Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix) 1, Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');