Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

I Ran (So Far Away) (Pink & Blue Splatter Limited Edition)

Sold out
New vinyl collection of re-cut classics from '80s New Wave icons A Flock of Seagulls! Includes the band's signature hit "I Ran (So Far Away)" plus the ever-memorable "Telecommunication," "Space Age Love Song," "Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)!" Limited edition pink and blue splatter vinyl in a slickly designed gatefold jacket! Features bonus remixes by The KVB, Die Krupps & Günter Shulz of KMFDM!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 I Ran (So Far Away)
A2 Space Age Love Song
A3 Telecommunication
A4 The More You Live, The More You Love
A5 Nigthmares
B1 Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
B2 Messages
B3 I Ran (So Far Away) [The KVB Remix]
B4 I Ran (So Far Away) [Die Krupps Remix]
B5 Space Age Love Song [KMFDM Remix]

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');