Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Live! Bootleg

Sold out

Live! Bootleg is a double live album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept A-Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night."

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Back in the Saddle
A2 Sweet Emotion
A3 Lord of the Thighs
A4 Toys in the Attic
B1 Last Child
B2 Come Together
B3 Walk This Way
B4 Sick as a Dog

C1 Dream On
C2 Chip Away the Stone
C3 Sight for Sore Eyes 
C4 Mama Kin
C5 S.O.S. (Too Bad)
D1 I Ain’t Got You
D2 Mother Popcorn
D3 Train Kept A-Rollin / Strangers in the Night

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');