Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply



Akon released his studio debut album, Trouble, on June 29, 2004. This award-winning platinum album includes popular singles “Lonely,” “Bananza (Belly Dancer),” and “Locked Up.” Achieving the top spot on the UK album charts, the album sold 1.6 million copies in the United States, propelling Akon to fame and earning him a Guinness Book of World Records title as the top-selling artist for master ringtones worldwide.

Trouble has been reissued on a standard 2LP vinyl featuring the original 13 songs

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Locked Up
A2 Trouble Nobody
A3 Bananza (Belly Dancer)
A4 Gangsta
B1 Ghetto
B2 Pot Of Gold
B3 Show Out
B4 Lonely

C1 When The Time's Right
C2 Journey
C3 Don't Let Up
C4 I Won't
Locked Up (Remix) [feat. Styles P
D2 Locked Up (Remix) [feat Booba]
D3 Senegal
D4 Gunshot
D5 Kill the Dance

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');