Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Jesus Christ Superstar 50th Anniversary Edition

Sold out
Half-Speed Mastered on 2 x180gm vinyl, Spring 2021 by Miles Showell at Abbey Road. Replica card gatefold sleeve with 12-page booklet. Presented in replica original fold-out envelope sleeve with silver foiling, and 12 x 12 illustration print of the 16 ‘Envisionings of Christ’ as per the original inner cover. Album remastered by Miles Showell and Nick Davis at Abbey Road, November 2020.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

Disc 1: 
A1 Overture
A2 Heaven On Their Minds
A3 What’s The Buzz – Strange Thing, Mystifying
A4 Everything’s Alright
A5 This Jesus Must Die
B1 Hosanna
B2 Simon Zealotes  – Poor Jerusalem
B3 Pilate’s Dream
B4 The Temple
B5 Everything’s Alright
B6 I Don’t Know How To Love Him 
B7 Damned For All Time – Blood Money

Disc 2
C1 The Last Supper 
C2 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
C3 The Arrest 
C4 Peter’s Denial
C5 Pilate And Christ
C6 King Herod’s Song (Try It And See)
D1 Judas’ Death
D2 Trial Before Pilate (Including the 39 Lashes)
D3 Superstar
D4 Crucifixion
D5 John Nineteen: Forty One

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');