Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Hunter Gather

This Record Store Day exclusive 2LP picture disc edition of the latest album from the newly crowned kings of Swedish Metal comes in a special die-cut sleeve. Both discs feature photos of the entire band on sides "A" and "C" - disc one features the current album on both sides, disc two features a four-song live e.p. recorded in Paris with the following tracklisting: "Let It Burn", "Bloody Angel", "The Eagles Has Landed" and "Hail The Apocalypse". A download card is also included, as is a custom Record Store Day hype sticker on the front. Limited Edition US only pressing: 2000 pcs
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Silence In The Age Of Apes
A2  Colossus
A3  A Secret Door
A4  God Of Sick Dreams
A5  Scream Until You Wake 

B1  Child
B2  Justice
B3  Gun
B4  When All But Force Has Failed
B5  Wormhole

C1  Let It Burn (Live In Paris)
C2  Bloody Angel (Live In Paris)

D1  The Eagle Has Landed (Live In Paris)
D2  Hail The Apocalypse (Live In Paris)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');