Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply


180-gram 2LP
Deluxe double 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes 36-page booklet and random poster (1 of 3). Renaissance is the highly anticipated new album from global icon Beyonce. Packed with rousing anthems that resonate with everybody, Renaissance is a culmination of freedom and escape that encourages unimaginable jubilation, agency, and movement with abandon. The singular intent of Renaissance, a reinvention of four on the floor, is to showcase music that stirs you from the soul and encourages your dancing feet. It is a celebration of a club era when anyone who felt like an outsider sought each other and formed a community of freedom-seekers to express themselves creatively through the rhythm, which we still celebrate today.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 I'm That Girl
A2 Cozy
A3 Alien Superstar
B1 Cuff It
B2 Energy
B3 Break My Soul
B4 Church Girl

C1 Plastic Off The Sofa
C2 Virgo's Groove 6:08
C3 Move
C4 Heated
D1 Thique
D2 All Up In Your Mind
D3 America Has A Problem
D4 Pure / Honey 
D5 Summer Renaissance

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');