Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Strictly Rude (15th Anniversary) (Black and Silver Limited Edition)

Limited 15th Anniversary double colored vinyl LP pressing including booklet. Strictly Rude is the fourth studio album from Boston ska punk act Big D and the Kids Table. The album peaked at #42 on Billboard's Top Heatseekers chart.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Steady Riot
A2 Noise Complaint
A3 Shining on
A4 Souped-Up Vinyl
A5 Dead Pan
A6 Snakebite
B1 Strictly Rude
B2 Try Out Your Voice
B3 Hell on Earth
B4 Fly Away
B5 Breaking the Bottle
B6 Raw Revolution

C1 Relocate the Beat
C2 The One
C3 She Knows Her Way
C4 Halfway Home
D1 Strictly Rude Dub 1
D2 She Knows Her Way Dub-El-Dub
D3 Strictly Rude Dub 2
D4 She Knows Her Way (Acapella)
D5 Try Out Your Voice 2020

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');