Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Bluey The Album (Blue Limited Edition)


Loved by and children for its heartfelt and funny portrayal of young family life and celebration of play, the season follows Bluey, a six-year-old Blue Heeler dog, who loves to play and turns everyday family life into extraordinary adventures that unfold in unpredictable and hilarious ways, bringing her family, friends and community into her world of fun.

Bluey The Album was released in January 2021 in Australia and the US and was a phenomenal success reaching #1 in the Australian ARIA charts and #1 in the US Billboard Kids Album Charts. Now the chart-topping album is available on vinyl globally for the first time. Pressed on 140g blue-colored vinyl, the album features 17 songs, all original compositions from Season 1. Housed in the original album artwork this release includes an A3 color poster of the family neighborhood. 

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Bluey Theme Tune (Instrumental Parade)
A2  Keepy Uppy
A3  Here Come The Grannies!
A4  A Message From The Fairies (John Ryan's Polka)
A5  Taxi
A6  The Claw (Pachelbel's Canon)
A7  Pool
A8  Who Likes To Dance?
A9  Bluey Theme Tune (Extended)
B1  The Weekend
B2  Wagon Ride
B3  Camping
B4  Fruit Bat
B5  The Creek (intro)
B6  Creek Is Beautiful!
B7  I Know A Place (The Creek Song)
B8  Bluey Theme Tune

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');