Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Live At The Rainbow


Live At The Rainbow: June 4th, 1977 is a historic live recording that catches Bob Marley & The Wailers in their final, exultant show on a shortened Exodus tour. The 2 LP set has been remastered from the analog tapes and returned to its original performance sequence, sounding more alive than ever before. Includes liner notes by author Chris Salewicz, who was at the original show.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Trenchtown Rock
A2 Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
A3 Burnin' And Lootin'
A4 Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
B1 The Heathen
B2 I Shot The Sheriff
B3 War / No More Trouble

C1 Crazy Baldhead / Running Away
C2 No Woman, No Cry
C3 Lively Up Yourself
D1 Jamming
D2 Get Up, Stand Up
D3 Exodus

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');