Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

II (Grey Limited Edition)


II is the second studio album by American R&B quartet Boyz II Men, released on August 30, 1994, on Motown Records. It contained the No. 1 singles "I'll Make Love to You" and "On Bended Knee", the latter of which replaced the former at the top of the Billboard Hot 100, making the group the third artist to replace themselves at No. 1 in the United States after The Beatles and the first to achieve the feat in 30 years.

To celebrate 29 years of the record breaking album, it has been reissued on a limited edition 2LP grey vinyl.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Thank You
A2 All Around The World
A3 U Know
B1 Vibin'
B2 I Sit Away
B3 Jezzebel

C1 Khalil (Interlude)
C2 Trying Times
C3 I'll Make Love To You
C4 On Bended Knee
D1 50 Candles
D2 Water Runs Dry
D3 Yesterday
D4 Fallin'

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');