Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

These Foolish Things

The debut solo studio album by Bryan Ferry, who at the time was still Roxy Music’s lead vocalist, released in October 1973. It consists entirely of cover songs & most of the tracks on the album were personal favorites of Ferry’s that spanned several decades. Lovingly remastered from the original tapes by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios, London, and featuring artwork that has been faithfully restored. Available on 180g heavyweight vinyl.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall
A2 River Of Salt
A3 Don't Ever Change
A4 Piece Of My Heart
A5 Baby I Don't Care
A6 It's My Party
A7 Don't Worry Baby
B1 Sympathy For The Devil
B2 The Tracks Of My Tears
B3 You Won't See Me
B4 I Love How You Love Me
B5 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
B6 These Foolish Things

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');