Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

My Gift (Clear Limited Edition)

Double crystal clear vinyl LP pressing. Special Edition of her Christmas album, My Gift, includes all 11 tracks from the 2020 release as well as three new tracks, including "Favorite Time Of Year," "All Is Well," and "Let There Be Peace/Something In The Water" that was performed on her HBO Max special, My Gift: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
A2  O Come All Ye Faithful
A3  Let There Be Peace
A4  Little Drummer Boy
B1  Sweet Baby Jesus
B2  Hallelujah
B3  O Holy Night

C1  Mary, Did You Know?
C2  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
C3  Away In A Manger
C4  Silent Night
D1  Favorite Time Of Year
D2  All Is Well
D3  Let There Be Peace / Something In The Water (Live From HBO Max’s My Gift: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');