Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Matthew & Son (Yellow Splattered Limited Edition)


Cat Stevens' incredible debut album Matthew & Son is released on galaxy swirl vinyl for the first time. Featuring the classics, "I Love My Dog", "Here Comes My Baby", and "Matthew & Son", this is where the legend began.

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Matthew & Son 
A2 I Love My Dog 
A3 Here Comes My Baby 
A4 Bring Another Bottle Baby 
A5 Portobello Road 
A6 I've Found A Love 
A7 I See A Road 
B1 Baby Get Your Head Screwed On 
B2 Granny 
B3 When I Speak To The Flowers 
B4 The Tramp 
B5 Come On And Dance 
B6 Hummingbird 
B7 Lady 

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');