Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Exercise Your Demons (Blue Seafoam Limited Edition)

For their debut album, the seven members of CLIFFDIVER wanted to make a record that really represented who they were. That's because, although the band has previously released two EPs - 2018's Small Hours and the following years At Your Own Risk. Exercise Your Demons is the first record they've made that features what they now consider to be their final line-up, following the permanent addition of vocalist, Briana Wright. Already an outfit that was both proudly genre-defying and unashamedly emo, after Wright appeared on their 2020 single "Gas City," they knew she had to join the band properly.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 New Vegas Bomb
A2 Who Let The Hawgz Out?
A3 Frankie Muniz Don't Smoke No Mids
A4 We Saw The Same Sunset
A5 Death Is A Wedding (With Eternity)
B1 Super Saiyan Al Pacino
B2 Dick Van Yikes
B3 I Left My Heart At Lemon Lake
B4 IKEA Strikes Back

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');