Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

My Soul (25th Anniversary)

Double vinyl LP pressing. The third studio album by Coolio, My Soul celebrates its 25th anniversary this year, which was initially released on August 26, 1997. "C U When U Get There" (featuring 40 Thevz), the first single from the album was featured on the soundtrack to the 1997 comedy film Nothing to Lose. The song peaked at #12 on the US Billboard Hot 100 singles chart and #7 on the Billboard Hot Rap Tracks chart. It was also an international success reaching the Top 10 in many countries throughout Europe.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Intro
A2 2 Minutes & 21 Seconds of Funk
A3 One Mo
A4 the Devil Is Dope
A5 Hit 'Em
A6 Knight Fall
B1 Ooh la la
B2 Can U Dig It
B3 Nature of the Business
B4 Homeboy

C1 Throwdown 2000
C2 Can I Get Down 1X
C3 Interlude
C4 My Soul
C5 Let's Do It
D1 C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)
D2 C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Ren Swan's Mix]
D3 C U When U Get There (Feat. 40 Thevz)[Bill & Humberto'sorchestra Mix]

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');