Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition)

180-gram 3LP
Sold out
Triple 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and booklet. 2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's multi-Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including "Get Lucky," "Instant Crush," and "Lose Yourself To Dance." To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). 
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Give Life Back To Music
A2  The Game Of Love
A3  Giorgio By Moroder
B1  Within
B2  Instant Crush
B3  Lose Yourself To Dance 

C1  Touch
C2  Get Lucky
C3  Beyond
D1  Motherboard
D2  Fragments Of Time
D3  Doin’ It Right
D4  Contact

E1  Horizon Ouverture
E2  Horizon (Japan CD)
E3  GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
E4  Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
E5  GL (Early Take)
F1  Prime (2012 Unfinished)
F2  LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
F3  The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
F4  Touch (2021 Epilogue)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');