Skip to content
Buy one, get one 50% off. Some exclusions apply. Discount applied at checkout.
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Buy one, get one 50% off. Some exclusions apply. Discount applied at checkout.
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Diamond Dave (Pink Limited Edition)

A very special reissue of the 2003 solo album from the legendary voice of Van Halen, Diamond David Lee Roth! This laidback, bluesy album was created with a whole host of superb players including Chic's Nile Rodgers, Edgar Winter, Gregg Bissonette, Greg Phillinganes, and many more! Includes cover versions of The Beatles, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, and more PLUS original songs as well as a version of the blues classic "Ice Cream Man" that Halen recorded on their debut album! Packaged in a super attractive gatefold jacket with PINK vinyl!
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  You Got The Blues, Not Me... Written-By – Chris Youlden
A2  Made Up My Mind Written-By – Savoy Brown
A3  Stay While The Night Is Young Written-By – Chris Youlden
A4  Shoo Bop Written-By – Steve Miller
A5  She's Looking Good Written-By – Rodger Collins
A6  Soul Kitchen Written-By – Jim Morrison, John Paul Densmore*, Raymond D. Manzarek*, Robert A. Krieger*
B1  If 6 Was 9 Written-By – Jimi Hendrix
B2  That Beatles Tune Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B3  Medicine Man Written-By – David Lee Roth
B4  Let It All Hang Out Written-By – William David Cunningham*
B5  Thug Pop Written-By – David Lee Roth, John Lowery
B6  Act One Written-By – Diamond Dave (8)
B7  Ice Cream Man Written-By – John Brim
B8  Bad Habits Written-By – William Bruce Field*, Thomas Shelton Price*

*See our return policy for details.

(function(){ var startListening = function(){ window._swat.evtLayer.addEventListener(SwymTracker.JSEvents.addedToWishlist, function(e){ var evtData = e.detail.d; /* Sample data format that gets passed evtData format - { et: 4 for wishlist, dt: // product title du: // product full url epi: // variant id empi: // product id pr: // price iu: // image url }; */ /* Calling the FB Pixel tracking function w/ the right args */ window.fbq("track", "AddToWishlist", { content_ids: [evtData.empi], content_type: "product_group", content_name: evtData.dt, content_category: evtData.ct, currency: SwymUtils.getOGData()["og:price:currency"], value: }); }); }; if(!window._swat){ if(!window.SwymCallbacks){ window.SwymCallbacks = []; } window.SwymCallbacks.push(startListening); }else{ startListening(); } })();

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');