Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Def Leppard with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Drastic Symphonies

180-gram 2LP

Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new euphoric album Drastic Symphonies - Def Leppard’s greatest produced tracks dramatically reimagined and sounding larger and more exhilarating than ever before, teamed with London’s iconic Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, this bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. Available on heavyweight 2LP vinyl in gatefold packaging. Includes vinyl bonus track.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Turn To Dust
A2 Paper Sun
A3 Animal
A4 Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version)
B1 Hysteria
B2 Love Bites
B3 Goodbye For Good This Time
B4 Love

C1 Gods Of War
C2 Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
C3 Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
C4 Switch 625
D1 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad (Vinyl Bonus Track)
D2 Too Late for Love
D3 When Love & Hate Collide
D4 Kings Of the World

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');