Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Tomorrow Morning

Vinyl LP pressing. Tomorrow Morning is the ninth studio album by Eels; the third in a trilogy of concept albums including Hombre Lobo (2009) and End Times (2010).
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 In Gratitude For This Magnificent Day
A2 I'm A Hummingbird
A3 The Morning
A4 Baby Loves Me
A5 Spectacular Girl
A6 What I Have To Offer
A7 This Is Where It Gets Good
B1 After The Earthquake
B2 Oh So Lovely
B3 The Man
B4 Looking Up
B5 That's Not Her Way
B6 I Like The Way This Is Going
B7 Mystery Of Life

Bonus EP 
C1  Swimming Lesson
C2  St. Elizabeth Story
D1  Let's Ruin Julie's Birthday
D2  For You

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');