Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Live at Montreux 1969


Ella Fitzgerald Live At Montreux 1969 features The First Lady of Song backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio performing a set combining contemporary tracks, such as “Sunshine Of Your Love” and “Hey Jude” alongside classics “I Won’t Dance,” “That Old Black Magic” along with a host of others.

Available on LP for the first time.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Give Me The Simple Life
A2 This Girl’s In Love With You
A3 I Won’t Dance
A4 A Place For Lovers
A5 That Old Black Magic
A6 I Love You Madly
A7 Trouble Is A Man
B1 Sunshine of Your Love
B2 Well Alright Okay You Win
B3 Hey Jude
B4 Scat Medley
B5 A House Is Not A Home

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');