Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Jewel Box (Rarities & B-Sides)

Save 45%
Original price $59.98
Current price $33.00

An in-depth exploration of Elton John and Bernie Taupin’s extensive catalogue including early rarities and deep cuts personally curated by Elton.

The release the fans have been waiting for. With an eye watering amount of previously unheard and unreleased tracks this is a treasure trove for Elton John fans.

Rarities 1965 -1971 – Elton’s much sought-after 1960s and early 1970s demos and music that cemented the foundations of the iconic John-Taupin writing partnership. The compelling, previously unreleased, missing piece in his illustrious story.

B Sides 1976-2005 – Flipsides, never before compiled together. Those B-Side gems that are now given another chance to sparkle.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Come Back Baby (Bluesology)
A2 Scarecrow (Piano/Tambourine Demo)
A3 A Dandelion Dies In The Wind (Piano Demo)
A4 Velvet Fountain (Piano Demo)
A5 Get Out Of This Town (Piano/Tambourine Demo)
A6 Countryside Love Affair (Piano Demo)
A7 The Witch's House (Piano Demo)
A8 Year Of The Teddy Bear (Piano Demo)
B1 A Little Love Goes A Long, Long Way (Piano Demo)
B2 Mr. Lightning Strikerman (Piano Demo)
B3 I Couldn't Fall In Love With Anybody Else (Piano Demo)
B4 I Get A Little Bit Lonely (Piano Demo)
B5 Nina (You're My Woman Now) (Band Version)
B6 Angel Tree (Piano/Guitar/Tambourine Demo)
B7 Here's To The Next Time (Piano/Tambourine Demo)
A1 Watching The Planes Go By (Band Demo)
A2 When The First Tear Shows (Arranged Band Version)
A3 Tartan Coloured Lady (Arranged Band Version)
A4 When I Was Tealby Abbey (Piano Demo)
A5 Turn To Me (Arranged Band Version)
A6 And The Clock Goes Round (Piano Demo)
A7 I Can't Go On Living Without You (Arranged Band Version)
B1 Regimental Sgt. Zippo (Band Version)
B2 Cry Willow Cry (Band Demo)
B3 Skyline Pigeon (Piano Demo)
B4 Two Of A Kind (Arranged Band Demo)
B5 The Girl On Angel Pavement (Arranged Band Demo)
B6 Smokestack Children (Arranged Band Demo)
B7 There's Still Time For Me (Piano/Guitar/Tambourine Demo)
A1 The Tide Will Turn For Rebecca (Piano Demo)
A2 Taking The Sun From My Eyes (Arranged Band Version)
A3 Sing Me No Sad Songs (Band Demo)
A4 Rolling Western Union (Piano Demo)
A5 Amoreena (Piano Demo)
A6 Madman Across The Water (Piano Demo)
B1 Snow Queen
B2 The Retreat
B3 Billy And The Kids
B4 Medicine Man
B5 Peter's Song

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');