Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Feel Something

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the British Indie Rock quintet. FEEL SOMETHING is the follow-up to last year's OUT OF VIEW debut, which saw the band propelled into the spotlight - hitting #8 in the UK Indie Breakers Chart, #2 in the UK Record Store Chart and winning fans the world over with their infectious fuzzed-out candied Pop sound. FEEL SOMETHING features 10 tracks including the piano-laden lead single 'Tame' and last year's Surf Rock referencing 'Don't You Wanna Be Mine?' Recorded over the last few months at Sublime Studios in London, like it's predecessor, it was again produced and engineered by the band's Jerome Watson with additional engineering by Joshua Third of the Horrors and Charles Reeves.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');