(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content


This 1972 release is Keith Hudson's first album - featuring Aston 'Family Man Barrett', Dennis Alcapone and U Roy Jr.. as well as the Soul Syndicate on many tracks. The sleeve is a word and symbol grid that says "Yes My Bredren, Yes My Companion, (we are together in the) Furnace." Released on 180 gram vinyl, with a full colour insert featuring track by track breakdown, biography and pictures.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. Furnace
  2. Tye Tye
  3. Riot
  4. Riot Version
  5. Tribal War
  6. Don't Start It Up
  7. Don't Act So
  8. I Have Faith
  9. Romper Room
  10. I.D. Parade
  11. Bad Harvest
  12. Closer Walk with Thee

*See our return policy for details.