Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

beautifulgarbage (White Limited Edition)

Sold out
beautifulgarbage is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on October 1, 2001. The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups. This brand new edition featuring newly remastered audio by Billy Bush & Butch Vig on exclusive limited edition 180g white vinyl.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

Disc 1: 
A1 Shut Your Mouth (2021 Remaster)
A2 Androgyny (2021 Remaster) 
A3 Can't Cry These Tears (2021 Remaster) 
A4 Til The Day I Die (2021 Remaster) 
B1 Cup Of Coffee (2021 Remaster)
B2 Silence Is Golden (2021 Remaster) 
B3 Cherry Lips (2021 Remaster)

Disc 2: 
A1 Breaking Up The Girl (2021 Remaster)
A2 Drive You Home (2021 Remaster)
A3 Parade (2021 Remaster)
B1 Nobody Loves You (2021 Remaster)
B2 Untouchable (2021 Remaster)
B3 So Like A Rose (2021 Remaster)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');