Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Fox Theatre St Louis Mo 12/10/71 (Live)

Sold out
Complete, previously unreleased performance by the Grateful Dead on 180-Gram Vinyl.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Bertha 
A2 Me and My Uncle
A3 Mr. Charlie 
A4 Loser

B1 Beat it on Down the Line 
B2 Sugaree
B3 Jack Straw 
B4 Next Time You See Me 

C1 Tennessee Jed
C2 El Paso
C3 Big Railroad Blues

D1 Good Lovin' 


E1 Brokedown Palace
E2 Playing in the Band
E3 Run Rudolph Run
E4 Deal

F1 Sugar Magnolia 
F2 Comes a Time

L1 Truckin' 
L2 Drums

H1 The Other One
H2 Sitting on Top of the World
H3 The Other One 

I1 Not Fade Away
I2 Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad
I3 Not Fade Away
I4 One More Saturday Night

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');