Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Here In Dead Lights

The stand alone release of Byre - Here in Deadlights EP from Rob Crow's 2018 Artist in Residency at Joyful Noise Recordings. Byre crafts catchy and captivating bass and synth driven songs. Byre is a stand out release from Rob Crow's (Pinback and many others) AIR output. Byre has a completely unique vibe thanks to the musical contributions of Spencer Seim (Hella and Solos), Ryan Grisham (Mock Orange), Aaron Tanner (off-ox) and Zach Zint (Thunder Dreamer).
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');