Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Bourgeois Baby

Re-issue of the seriously sophisticated 2004 sophomore effort from Swiss rockabilly phenoms, The Hillbilly Moon Explosion! 

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

1 Holy Hoochie Coo (1958 Demo)
2 Xke
3 Bourgeois Baby
4 Dead Cat Boogie
5 Zing Zing
6 Reel Kool Kitty
7 Get High Get Low
8 How Can You (Have the Blues)
9 Do I Love You
10 Mambo Italiano
11 Holy Hoochie Coo
12 Inch of Dust
13 Boy in Blue
14 Many Tears Ago

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');