(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-867715486');
Skip to content

I Love Christmas

PRODUCED AND ARRANGED BY Tommy James AND JIMMY 'WIZ' WISNER Additional Production: John Golden I Love Christmas God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen Winter Wonderland Silent Night The Christmas Song (Featuring: "The Singing Toys") Born On The First Christmas Day Little Drummer Boy Jingle Bell Rock It's Christmas Again (With Original Shondells: Mike Vale, Eddie Gray, Ron Rosman) Matthew 1:18 (The Birth Of Jesus) Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

  1. I Love Christmas
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Silent Night
  5. The Christmas Song the Singing Toys
  6. Born on the First Day of Christmas
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. Jingle Bell Rock
  9. It's Christmas Again with Original Shondells
  10. Matthew 1 18 the Birth of Jesus
  11. Hark the Herald Angels Sing

*See our return policy for details.