Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc)

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc) is the fifth studio album from Ice Cube. It is the first part of the two-album project. The album features production by Bud'da, E-A-Ski, Ice Cube, K-Mac, N.O. Joe and T-Mix. It moves from intense street-oriented jams to rap-metal fusions, such as the Korn featured song "Fuck Dying." Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UME reissued this album back on vinyl for the first time in over 10 years.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Ask About Me
A2 Pushin' Weight
A3 Dr. Frankenstein
A4 **** Dying
B1 War & Peace
B2 Ghetto Vet
B3 Greed
B5 Cash Over ***

C1 The Curse Of Money
C2 The Peckin' Order
C3 Limos, Demos & Bimbos
C4 Once Upon A Time In The Projects 2
C5 If I Was ******' You
D1 X-*******
D2 Extradition
D3 3 Strikes You In
D4 Penitentiary

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');