Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

End of an Era (Deluxe) (Limited Edition Red, Blue, Purple, Splatter)

Sold out
Double red, purple, and blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster. After a meteoric rise over the past decade, acclaimed Australian rapper Iggy Azalea drops the third and (possibly) final album, The End of an Era. Signifying a time to potentially take a step back from music, Iggy surely doesn't go out without a bang. With standout hits such as "Brazil," "I am The Stripclub," & "Sex on the Beach (feat. Sophia Scott)," the album is filled with bangers returning to the sound of her mixtape roots. Features include BIA, Sophia Scott, and Ellise. This deluxe version has a different cover from the regular version & includes 3 bonus tracks, "N.Y.E. (feat. Alice Chater)," "Sip It (feat. Tyga)," & "Posh Spice." 17 tracks total.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Sirens
A2 Brazil
A3 Pillow Fight
A4 Emo Club Anthem
A5 Stfu
B1 Iam The Stripclub
B2 Nights Like This
B3 Woke Up (Diamonds)
B4 Is That Right

C1 Xxxtra
C2 Peach Body
C3 Sex On The Beach
C4 Good Times With Bad People
D1 Day 3 In Miami (End Of An Era)
D2 N.Y.E.
D3 Sip It
D4 Posh Spice

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');