Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Acts of God (Bone & Beer W/ Violet Splatter Limited Edition)

Just as one can smell a storm swelling on the horizon, the cataclysmic tremor that is Immolation approaches to unleash its latest, immense creation: Acts of God. This 11th studio album serves as the next chapter of Immolation's Death Metal epic. With 5 long years passed since the most recent studio album, ATONEMENT, ACTS OF GOD vigorously showcases Immolation's ability to consistently create fascinating sounds, while still keeping their feet firmly rooted in the old school, New York Death Metal for which they are renowned.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Abandoned
A2 An Act Of God
A3 The Age Of No Light
A4 Noose Of Thorns
B1 Shed The Light
B2 Blooded
B3 Overtures Of The Wicked
B4 Immoral Stain

C1 Incineration Procession
C2 Broken Prey
C3 Derelict Of Spirit
D1 When Halos Burn
D2 Let The Darkness In
D3 And The Flames Wept
D4 Apostle

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');