Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

love is not dying

Vinyl LP pressing. Jeremy Zucker's debut album love is not dying will release on vinyl June 19th. The 22-year-old NJ singer/songwriter/producer independently released his EP Beach Island in 2015 and has since gone on to surpass over 2 billion career streams, with his breakthrough hit single "comethru" certified gold. Jeremy will be heading out on his US & European headline tour this summer. Album housed in standard jacket w/ elements of packaging & product sticker printed on silver foil for a holographic effect. 
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Still
A2  We're Fucked, It's Fine
A3  Somebody Loves You
A4  Orchid
A5  Lakehouse
A6  Good For Her
A7  Not Ur Friend
B1  Full Stop 
B2  Julia
B3  Hell Or Flying
B4  Always, I'll Care
B5  Brooks
B6  Oh, Mexico

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');