Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Havana Daydreamin' (Carmine Red Limited Edition)


Jimmy Buffett’s Havana Daydreamin’ featuring “My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink and I Don’t Love Jesus,” “The Captain and The Kid,” and the title track. Newly remastered and available on limited-edition Carmine red color vinyl.

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Woman Goin' Crazy On Caroline Street 
A2 My Head Hurts, My Feet Stink And I Don't Love Jesus 
A3 The Captain And The Kid 
A4 Big Rig 
A5 Defying Gravity
B1 Havana Daydreamin' 
B2 Cliches 
B3 Something So Feminine About A Mandolin 
B4 Kick It In Second Wind 
B5 This Hotel Room

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');