Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Barometer Soup (Vintage Bottle (LP1) + Emerald (LP2) Limited Edition)


Jimmy Buffett’s Barometer Soup featuring “Mexico” and “Barefoot Children.” Newly remastered and available on Vintage Bottle (LP1) and Emerald (LP2) color vinyl. Available on vinyl for the first time!

Excluded from sitewide sales/discounts. Limited to 4 per customer.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Barometer Soup 
A2 Barefoot Children 
A3 Bank Of Bad Habits 
A4 Remittance Man 
A5 Diamond As Big As The Ritz 
A6 Blue Heaven Rendezvous 
B1 Jimmy Dreams 
B2 Lage Nom Ai 
B3 Don't Chu-Know 
B4 Ballad Of Skip Wiley 
B5 The Night I Painted The Sky 
B6 Mexico

C1 Jimmy Dreams
C2 Lage Nom Ai
C3 Don't Chu-Know<
D1 Ballad Of Skip Wiley
D2 The Night I Painted The Sky
D3 Mexico

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');