Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Imagine (White Limited Edition)

50th-Anniversary limited-edition white 2LP of classic 1971 album Imagine, featuring a 2018 audio remix by Yoko Ono and engineer Paul Hicks.

The album features a new stereo mix on LP 1 and album outtakes on LP 2, as previously released on Ultimate Mixes 2LP edition in 2018.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Imagine
A2 Crippled Inside
A3 Jealous Guy
A4 It’s So Hard
A5 I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier A, Mama I Don’t Wanna Die
B1 Gimme Some Truth
B2 Oh My Love
B3 How Do You Sleep?
B4 How?
B5 Oh Yoko!

C1 Imagine (Original demo recorded at Ascot)
C2 Imagine (Take 1)
C3 Crippled Inside (Take 3)
C4 Crippled Inside (Take 6 alternate guitar solo)
C5 Jealous Guy (Take 9)
C6 It’s So Hard (Take 6)
D1 I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier D, Mama I Don’t Wanna Die (Take 11)
D2 Gimme Some Truth (Take 4)
D3 Oh My Love (Take 6)
D4 How Do You Sleep? (Takes 1 & 2)
D5 Oh Yoko! (From Bed Peace footage – Sheraton Hotel, Bahamas 1969)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');