Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Scarecrow (Limited Edition)


John Mellencamp’s 5x platinum, classic 1985 album Scarecrow which yielded three U.S. Top 10 hits, “R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A.” (#2), “Small Town” (#6) and “Lonely Ol’ Night” (#6) – are featured on this newly pressed vinyl release. Includes a 12”x12” lithograph.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Rain On The Scarecrow (2022 Mix)
A2 Grandma's Theme (2022 Mix)
A3 Small Town (2022 Mix)
A4 Minutes To Memories (2022 Mix)
A5 Lonely Ol' Night (2022 Mix)
A6 The Face Of The Nation (2022 Mix)
B1 Justice And Independence '85 (2022 Mix)
B2 Between A Laugh And A Tear (2022 Mix)
B3 Rumbleseat (2022 Mix)
B4 You've Got To Stand For Somethin' (2022 Mix)
B5 R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock) (2022 Mix)
B6 The Kind Of Fella I Am (2022 Mix)

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');