Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Mr. Saturday Night

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release, the fourth album from multiplatinum country music hitmaker Jon Pardi. Mr. Saturday Night includes the singles, "Last Lonely Night," and "Fill 'Er Up." Jon says about the album, "A lot of time was spent living with the songs on this record. There is more life experience on Mr. Saturday Night than any album I've released before." It was produced by Jon with Bart Butler and Ryan Gore, the same team behind his award-winning 2019 album, Heartache Medication.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Mr. Satuday Night
A2 Fill 'Er Up
A3 Last Night Lonely
A4 Neon Light Speed
A5 New Place To Drink
A6 Your Heart Or Mine
A7 Santa Cruz
B1 Longneck Way To Go
B2 Raincheck
B3 Workin' On A New One
B4 Hung The Moon
B5 The Day I Stop Dancin'
B6 Smokin' A Doobie
B7 Reverse Cowgirl

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');