Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply


Freedom is Journey's fifteenth studio album. The 11-year gap from the album Eclipse (2011) marks the longest between two Journey albums to date. It is the only Journey album to feature drummer and producer Narada Michael Walden, as well as the first and only album to feature bassist Randy Jackson since Raised on Radio (1986), with both having departed from the group before its release.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Together We Run
A2 Don't Give Up On Us
A3 Still Believe In Love
A4 You Got The Best Of Me
B1 Live To Love Again
B2 The Way We Used To Be
B3 Come Away With Me
B4 After Glow

C1 Let It Rain
C2 Holdin On
C3 All Day All Night
C4 Don't Go
D1 United We Stand
D2 Life Rolls On
D3 Beautiful As You Are

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');