Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Same Trailer Different Park (10th Anniversary - Zoetrope Limited Edition)

Sold out

Kacey Musgraves will be releasing a limited edition ZoeTrope Picture Disc Vinyl in celebrating the 10th Anniversary of her debut Platinum and Grammy-winning album- Same Trailer Different Park. The album went to #1 on the Country Album Charts when it was released in 2013. Kacey co-wrote all 12 tracks and co-produced the album with Luke Laird and Shane McAnally. The album won the Grammy award for the Best Country Album at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards. The album featured the break-out singles- “Merry Go Round,” “Blowin’ Smoke,” and “Follow Your Arrow.”

ZoeTrope Vinyl - To view the effect through a camera phone, place the disc on the turntable at the proper speed under a bright light. The shutter will blend the frames together to form a cohesive image on the screen.

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Silver Lining
A2 My House
A3 Merry Go Round
A4 Dandelion
A5 Blowin’ Smoke
A6 I Miss You
B1 Step Off
B2 Back On The Map
B3 Keep It To Yourself
B4 Stupid
B5 It Is What It Is

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');