Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Different Man

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Global entertainer Kane Brown announced his highly-anticipated third studio album, Different Man, is set to be released September 9th. The album will feature a total of seventeen songs, including his current hit single "Like I Love Country Music," his co-produced track, "Whiskey Sour," his #1 hit, "One Mississippi," "Leave You Alone," and the new single, "Grand." Additionally, the album will include twelve additional yet-to-be-revealed songs. 
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Bury Me in Georgia
A2 Different Man - Kane Brown ; Blake Shelton
A3 Like I Love Country Music
A4 Go Around
A5 Grand
B1 See You Like I Do
B2 Thank God - Kane Brown ; Katelyn Brown
B3 Leave You Alone
B4 Riot

C1 One Mississippi
C2 Drunk or Dreamin'
C3 Losing You
C4 Whiskey Sour
D1 Pop's Last Name
D2 Devil Don't Even Bother
D3 Nothin' I'd Change
D4 Dear Georgia

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');