Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Mañana Será Bonito (Clear Limited Edition)

CLEAR VINYL 180-gram 2LP
Sold out
Karol G's 4th studio album reached #1 on the Billboard 200 when it was released in February 2023. The album's title derives from a mantra she would tell herself when things weren't going well, "Mañana Será Bonito" (tomorrow will be beautiful). The production further asserts Karol G's versatility as she continues to collaborate with iconic artists. Beyond her streaming success, the superstar has the record for the highest-grossing North American tour of all time by a Latin female artist. Available on vinyl on June 30, 2023.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Mientras Me Curo Del Cora
A2 X Si Volvemos X Romeo Santos
A3 Pero Tú X Quevedo
A4 Besties
B1 Gucci Los Paños
B2 Tqg X Shakira
B3 Tus Gafitas
B4 Ojos Ferrari X Justin Quiles X Angel Dior

C1 Mercurio
C2 Gatúbela X Maldy
C3 Kármika X Bad Gyal X Sean Paul
C4 Provenza
D1 Carolina
D2 Dañamos La Amistad X Sech
D3 Amargura
D4 Cairo X Ovy On The Drums
D5 Mañana Será Bonito X Carla Morrison

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');