Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

The Best Of Keane

Keane’s first official compilation album, The Best of Keane, was pressed to vinyl for the first time. Features their biggest tracks "Somewhere Only We Know," "Everybody’s Changing" & "This Is The Last Time" as well as two new songs were written during their 2012 Strangeland era, "Higher Than The Sun" and "Won’t Be Broken." Available on 180g 2LP black vinyl.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Everybody's Changing
A2 Somewhere Only We Know
A3 Bend & Break
A4 Bedshaped
A5 This Is The Last Time
A6 Atlantic
B1 Is It Any Wonder?
B2 Nothing In My Way
B3 Hamburg Song
B4 Crystal Ball 
B5 A Bad Dream
B6 Try Again

C1 Spiralling
C2 Perfect Symmetry
C3 My Shadow
C4 Silenced By The Night
D1 Disconnected
D2 Sovereign Light Café
D3 Higher Than The Sun
D4 Won't Be Broken

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');