Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply


Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the ninth album from the country superstar. Ripcord features a virtual who's who of creative collaborators for an album that Urban says was his most exhilarating album to make, both musically and creatively. For the 13-track album, which has already produced his 19th and 20th #1 songs, Urban amassed an eclectic group of Grammy, CMA, ACM Award-winning writers, and co-producers, who have collectively worked with the likes of Adele, Jason Aldean, David Bowie, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Brett Eldredge, Fun, Lady Gaga, Jay-Z, Madonna, Daft Punk, Pink and Taylor Swift. They include new collaborations with Jeff Bhasker, Busbee, Greg Wells, and Nile Rodgers, as well as those who Urban, has worked with before, including Shane McAnally, Ross Cooperman, Dann Huff, and Nathan Chapman all of whom worked with Urban on his previous # 1 album Fuse.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)
A2 John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16
A3 Wasted Time
A4 Habit of You
A5 Sun Don't Let Me Down
A6 Gettin' In the Way
B1  Blue Ain't Your Color
B2 The Fighter
B3 Break On Me
B4 Boy Gets a Truck
B5 Your Body
B6 That Could Still Be Us
B7 Worry 'Bout Nothin'

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');