Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Good Kid, M.A.A.D City (10th Anniversary Edition) (Milky Clear Limited Edition)

Sold out
Kendrick Lamar's 2012 major label debut - Good kid, M.A.A.D City - has been certified 3x platinum and features the singles "Swimming Pools (Drank)," "Poetic Justice," and "Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe." To celebrate it's 10th anniversary, Kendrick Lamar brings us a new pressing of the original album on translucent milky clear vinyl 2 LP.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1  Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
A2  Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
A3  Backseat Freestyle
A4  The Art Of Peer Pressure
B1  Money Trees Featuring – Jay Rock
B2  Poetic Justice Featuring – Drake
B3  Good Kid
B4  M.A.A.D City Featuring – MC Eiht

C1  Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
C2  Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
D1  Real Featuring – Anna Wise
D2  Compton Featuring – Dr. Dre

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');