Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Too Rye Ay Box Set

To tie in with the 40th anniversary of the multi-platinum selling album, we present 'Too-Rye-Ay, as it should have sounded'. The 4LP features 16 tracks from the legendary shows at London’s Shaftesbury Theatre, in October 1982, remastered in stunning new sound and previously unreleased. It also features 3 unreleased out-takes from the period. Available on 4LP.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

LP1: (The 1982 album – ‘as it should have sounded’)
A1 The Celtic Soul Brothers 
A2 Let's Make This Precious 
A3 All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz) 
A4 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile) 
A5 Old
B1 Plan B
B2 I'll Show You
B3 Liars A To E
B4 Until I Believe In My Soul
B5 Come On Eileen

LP2: (Bonus tracks - B-Sides / Out-Takes)
A1 Show Me (Single A-side – 1981)
A2 Soon (B-side of Show Me single)
A3 ...And Yes We Must Remain The Wildhearted Outsiders (B-side of Liars A to E single)
A4 Love Part 2 (B-side of The Celtic Soul Brothers single)
A5 Let's Make This Precious (‘Original Version’)
A6 Come On Eileen (Single Edit)
A7 Dubious (B-side of Come On Eileen single)
A8 T.S.O.P. (B-side of Jackie Wilson Said.. 12” single)
B1 Let's Get This Straight From The Start (Single)
B2 Reminisce (Part 1)(B-side of The Celtic Soul Brothers 12" single) 
B3 Let's Make This Precious (Out-Take - Previously Unreleased)
B4 ‘Smoke Your Own’ (AKA Liars A To E, 1981) (Out-Take - Previously Unreleased)
B5 Until I Believe In My Soul (Out-Take - Previously Unreleased)

LP3: (Live at the Shaftesbury Theatre – October 1982 - Part 1)
A1 Old
A2 Geno
A3 Let's Get This Straight From the Start
A4 All in All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
A5 Tell Me When My Light Turns Green
B1 Plan B
B2 Let's Make This Precious
B3 I Couldn't Help If I Tried
B4 Until I Believe in My Soul

LP4: (Live at the Shaftesbury Theatre – October 1982 - Part 2)
A1 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile)
A2 Respect
A3 There, There, My Dear 
B1 Come on Eileen
B2 Seven Days Too Long
B3 The Celtic Soul Brothers
B4 I'm Just Looking

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');