Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

INSANO D2C VARIANT 2 (Red Limited Edition)


INSANO D2C VARIANT 2 (Red Limited Edition)

Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 Often, I Have Dreams
A2  Keep Bouncin’
A3 Get Off Me Featuring – Travis Scott 
A4 Most Ain’t Dennis 
A5 Wow Featuring – ASAP Rocky
B6 Electrowavebaby
B7 A Tale of a Knight 
B8 Cud Life
B9 Too Damn High Featuring – Lil Yachty
B10 Gotcha Gone

C1 At The Party Featuring – Pharrell Williams
C2 Mr. Coola
C3 Freshie
C4 Tortured
C5 X & Cud Featuring – Xxxtentacion
D1 Seven Featuring – Lil Wayne
D2 Funky Wizard Smoke
D3 Rager Boyz Featuring – Young Thug (2)
D4 Porsche Topless
D5 Blue Sky
D6 Hit The Streetz In My Nikes

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');