Skip to content
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply
Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50 | Limitations apply

Hold On Baby (Opaque White Limited Edition)

Hold On Baby, the twelve-track sophomore full-length album from King Princess. King Princess produced Hold On Baby alongside Mark Ronson, Ethan Gruska, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Dave Hamelin, Shawn Everett, and Tobias Jesso Jr., with further contributions from Zach Fogarty, Amy Allen, and Fousheé.  Opaque white vinyl disc in gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeve, and sticker insert.
Satisfaction Guarantee* 30-day returns & exchanges


Track List

A1 I Hate Myself, I Want To Party
A2 Cursed
A3 Winter Is Hopeful
A4 Little Bother (feat. Fousheé)
A5 For My Friends
A6 Crowbar
A7 Hold on Baby Interlude
B1 Too Bad
B2 Change the Locks
B3 Dotted Lines
B4 Sex Shop
B5 Let Us Die

*See our return policy for details.

Just a heads up, you're shopping our U.S. store. While we do ship all around the world, there are additional shipping costs associated with international orders. Feel free to stick around, or you can also shop our UK store, which has slightly different product offerings.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0'; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script', ''); fbq('init', '567318173708059'); fbq('track', 'PageView');